Seite drucken

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung:
Dipl.-Betriebswirt Wilhelm Braun

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-170

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

WBraun@duex.de

 

Technische Geschäftsführung:
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Kosubek

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-190

Mobil:

0151 / 10819441

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

PKosubek@duex.de

 

Technische Leitung:
Dipl.-Ing. Werner Neubauer

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-136

Mobil:

0175 / 5753588

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

WNeubauer@duex.de

 

Leitung Kaufmännische Verwaltung
Betriebswirtin (VWA)

Sylvia Hoffmann

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-210

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

SHoffmann@duex.de

 

Buchhaltung/Sekretariat
Doreen Hauschild

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-101

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

DHauschild@duex.de

Kalkulation

Detlef Potstawa

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-165

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

DPotstawa@duex.de

 

Anna Breuer M. A.

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-150

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

Mobil:

0175 / 5753591

E-Mail:

ABreuer@duex.de

Bauleitung

Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Kappes

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-110

Mobil:

0175 / 5753585

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

JKappes@duex.de

Hans-Josef Schild

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-180

Mobil:

0175 / 5753587

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

HSchild@duex.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Joachim Gerharz

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-166

Mobil:

0151 / 10819442

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

JGerharz@duex.de

Holger Klemme

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-163

Mobil:

0160 / 7076900

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

HKlemme@duex.de

Tim Heckel

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-160

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

THeckel@duex.de