Seite drucken

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Kosubek

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-190

Mobil:

0151 / 10819441

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

PKosubek@duex.de

Leitung Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Sylvia Hoffmann Betriebswirtin (VWA)

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-210

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

SHoffmann@duex.de

Sachbearbeitung

Doreen Hauschild

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-140

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

DHauschild@duex.de

Auszubildende Industriekauffrau

Lea Schönenberg

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-101

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

LSchoenenberg@duex.de

Kalkulation

Detlef Potstawa

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-165

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

DPotstawa@duex.de

Bauleitung

Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Kappes

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-110

Mobil:

0175 / 5753585

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

JKappes@duex.de

Hans-Josef Schild

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-180

Mobil:

0175 / 5753587

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

HSchild@duex.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Joachim Gerharz

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-166

Mobil:

0151 / 10819442

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

JGerharz@duex.de

Holger Klemme

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-163

Mobil:

0160 / 7076900

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

HKlemme@duex.de

Julian Hochstetter (B. Eng.)

Direktwahl

0228 / 4008-130

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

JHochstetter@duex.de

Adam Farzat (B. Eng.)

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-170

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

AFarzat@duex.de

Immobilienverwaltung

Lisa Lieven

Direktwahl:

0228 / 4008-150

Fax:

0228 / 4008-111

E-Mail:

LLieven@duex.de